EEPC India National Awards for Export Excellence 2008-09 presented by Mr. Anand Sharma, Union Minister of Commerce & Industry, Government of India held in Bangalore on September 10, 2010. The prestigious Award was received by Mr. D. K. Rajgarhia (Managing Director) and Mr. Ratnabh Rajgarhia (Director) of Shree GR Exports Pvt. Ltd.